Movember – One more week to Mo!

So here we are then – just one more week of Movember to go! It’s been fun but I cannot wait to get rid of the ‘tache and return to a normal clean shaven face again.

Thank you to all of you who have donated to me so far… I am really grateful to all of you for your kind words and support for this great charity. Thanks to your donations I have raised nearly £100 for the charity – which would be a nice target to beat, so if you haven’t donated already please click here as it’s for such a worthwhile cause.

Raising awareness for men’s health is a big issue as a lot of the diseases men don’t get checked out for are easily treatable if caught early enough, yet us blokes always wait far too long and suffer as a consequence. Don’t let that be you!

Finally, here’s the latest Movember pic – enjoy and I’ll wrap this up at the weekend with a finally tally and some thoughts.  How has it gone for you so far, my fellow Mo-Bro’s?

About rubbergoat

Hi there! I’m a mad keen F1 fan who has been addicted to the sport for 20 years. I watch every race and follow the sport in every way I can. I have a keen interest in numbers and I would like to analyse the races from a statistical point of view to see if the data shows something we can't see on TV. As always, I’d love to hear what you think and especially if we can discuss my analyses that would be great – but please no nasty stuff!
This entry was posted in Movember, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Movember – One more week to Mo!

  1. Ernesto Nigro says:

    I don’t know…I kinda like it. I’ve been told mine improves my looks on the account that it hides more of my face… I can’t really disagree
    LOL

Leave a Reply

